2020-2021 School Year Board

The new board will go into their roles in May and Committee Leads will be selected.  If you are interested in any committee chair or event coordinator for the 2020-2021 school year please email pta@blueheronpta.org

  • Kelly Benninghoff – President
  • Christie Hensley – Treasurer
  • Nicole Spagnuolo and Michelle Silk – Co-Vice President
  • Becky Raguso – Secretary

Appointed Chairs

  • Emily Bossert, Finance Chair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *